Sometimes, you or a developer can make changes to your site and them WHAM! Or you delete or upload the wrong folder, and can’t hit cancel in time.
You could lose your site’s data, your site doesn’t work correctly anymore, or it may have been wiped from the face of the Internet..
With this add-on, you’ll always be protected from any possible future site dilemas. We’ll keep two off-server copies of your website that will allow you to rollback to a previous version in case your site gets damaged, hacked, or if you’ve accidentally removed files or databases you'd like to recover.
Additionally, in the event of a unrecoverable hardware failure, we can quickly restore all accounts on a new server to guarantee minimal service interruption.